Japanese checkers, play checkers online in Japanese Go Free

Japanese Checkers

     Japanese checkers (Guo) - tactical game for two people. In Guo played on a rectangular field with painted at intervals of equal length horizontal and vertical lines. Average playing field has a size of 19 × 19 lines, and planes are smaller 13 × 13 and 9 × 9.
     There are special chips in the form of lenticular lenses of contrasting colors (black and white, blue and red, and so on). Real desktop counterparts flash games are also called stones. Standard kit includes a 361 chip, respectively, 180 and 181 stones bright dark stone.
     They play in pairs: one player - white and the other black. Here, according to tradition the first move of the black (and therefore one more chips). Then perform the moves in turn. Making a move, a player puts a chip in the intersection of lines (point). Checkers, which are already on the board to move the smoking, but they can be captured and removed from it.
     Each piece must be near at least one free item horizontally or vertically (but not diagonally). Stones may form a group. If one piece or a whole group of stones is completely surrounded by the enemy, it is considered that it is taken prisoner, and all the checkers are removed from the board. The game is prohibited from making a suicidal move, when the group loses all points of freedom. This is permissible only in the case when, due to a surrender of the enemy will be harmed.
     The goal - to capture and monitor large areas and stones than your opponent.

Control of the game: mouse.

Японские шашки, играть онлайн в Японские шашки Го бесплатно

Японские Шашки

     Японские шашки (Го) – тактическая игра для двух человек. В Го играют на прямоугольном поле с нарисованными через промежутки одинаковой длины горизонтальными и вертикальными линиями. Обычное игровое поле имеет размер 19×19 линий, также бывают плоскости меньших размеров 13×13 и 9×9.
     Ходят специальными фишками в виде двояковыпуклых линз контрастных цветов (черный и белый, синий и красный и так далее). В реальном настольном аналоге флеш-игры их также называют камнями. Стандартный комплект включает в себя 361 фишку, соответственно 180 светлых камней и 181 темный камень.
     Играют по двое: один игрок – белыми, а второй черными. Здесь по традиции первый ход за черными (поэтому и фишек на одну больше). Затем ходы выполняют по очереди. Делая ход, игрок помещает фишку в пересечение линий (пункт). Шашки, которые уже лежат на доске перемещать запрещено, но их можно захватить и убрать с нее.
     Каждая фишка должна иметь рядом хотя бы один свободный пункт по горизонтали или вертикали (только не по диагонали). Камни могут образовывать группы. Если одна фишка или целая группа полностью окружена камнями противника, то считается, что она захвачена в плен, и все шашки убираются с игрового поля. В игре запрещается делать самоубийственный ход, когда группа утрачивает все точки свободы. Такое позволительно только в случае, когда из-за такой капитуляции противнику будет нанесен урон.
     Цель игры – захватить и контролировать большие территории и камни, чем противник.

Управление в игре: мышкой.