International drafts, playing international drafts online free

International drafts

     International checkers - a version of the board game. It got its spread in France in the 18th century, there is another name of "Polish checkers." Because of this, many consider it the birthplace of Poland, which is slightly incorrect. History tells us that there is a player decided to slightly change the rules of this fun and change the number of pieces. While the Polish inventor lived in France. Unfortunately, his name is unknown, but it was he who brought innovation and created a new and unique game of checkers. After it became known in France and began to spread around the world. International drafts are very popular in the Netherlands.
     After some time, began to organize tournaments and meeting players from around the world. In the countries of the Soviet Union, this entertainment became known in the 30s of the twentieth century. After the collapse of the Soviet Union in 1991 began to organize championships and tournaments in Russia among men and women. However, the very first tournament began in 1954 in Leningrad.
     stokletochnyh checkers rules are similar to conventional Russian. The only difference, perhaps, is the size of the board, as well as the number of pieces in the initial location. On board there are 17 diagonals. Participants in the game is dealt twenty pieces, one - white, another - black. Location checkers looks in this order: four rows of black bars horizontally on each side.

Control of the game: mouse.

Стоклеточные шашки, играть в Стоклеточные шашки онлайн бесплатно

Стоклеточные Шашки

     Стоклеточные шашки - разновидность этой настольной игры. Она получила свое распространение во Франции в 18 веке, существует еще одно их название «польские шашки». Из-за этого многие считают ее родиной Польшу, что несколько неверно. История рассказывает о том, что именно игрок оттуда решил слегка изменить правила данного развлечения и изменить количество шашек. В то время этот польский изобретатель жил во Франции. К сожалению, его фамилия неизвестна, но именно он привнес новшества и создал новую и уникальную игру в шашки. После того она стала известна во Франции и начала распространяться по всему миру. Стоклеточные шашки очень популярны в Голландии.
     Спустя некоторое время стали организовываться турниры и встречи игроков со всего мира. В странах Советского Союза данная развлечение стало известно в 30-х годах двадцатого столетия. После распада Советского Союза с 1991 года начали организовываться чемпионаты и турниры в России среди мужчин и женщин. Однако самый первый турнир начался в 1954 году в Ленинграде.
     Правила стоклеточных шашек схожи с обычными русскими. Единственным отличием, пожалуй, является размер доски, а также количество шашек в начальном расположении. На доске имеется 17 диагоналей. Участникам во время игры раздается по двадцать штук, одному - белые, другому – черные. Расположение шашек выглядит в таком порядке: четыре ряда с черными полями по горизонтали с каждой из сторон.

Управление в игре: мышкой.